Navigation
Academic Staff
Name Surname Contact Number E-mail Address Full Profile
Angela James 031 260 3438 jamesa1@ukzn.ac.za   View
Asheena Singh-Pillay 031 260 3672 pillaya5@ukzn.ac.za View
Bongeka Mabaso 031 260 3413 mabasob1@ukzn.ac.za   View
Busisiwe Alant 031 260 7606 alantb@ukzn.ac.za View
Doras Sibanda 033 260 5847 sibandad@ukzn.ac.za   View
Lebala Kolobe 031 260 3785 kolobe@ukzn.ac.za View
Leonard Molefe 031 260 3444 molefe@ukzn.ac.za View
Mari Van Wyk 031 260 3492 vanwykm@ukzn.ac.za View
Mary-Anne Good 031 260 3427 goodm@ukzn.ac.za View
Merventharan Moodley 031 260 3655 moodleym1@ukzn.ac.za   View
Nadaraj Govender 031 260 3469 govendern37@ukzn.ac.za   View
Ronicka Mudaly 031 260 3643 mudalyr@ukzn.ac.za View
Tamirirofa Chirikure 031 260 3470 chirikure@ukzn.ac.za View

Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved